Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees serving during the 2014-2015 church year are

Harry Purkhiser, President
Dave Hudson, Vice-President
Mike Wilt, Treasurer
Mary Licking, Clerk
Pat Ladew
Kate O'Shea
Lance Pratt
Rick Spitz
Carol Wagner

You may send a message to the Board of Trustees .

Schedule of Board of Trustees Meetings

Members of the congregation are welcome to attend Board meetings, which are generally held the second Monday of each month, beginning at 7:00pm, in the Youth Room of the church.


News and Archives